Chinese rocket launches returnable spacecraft to orbit (video)

The Chinese commercial launch firm iSpace is once again putting satellites into orbit.

The company’s sixth Hyperbola-1 rocket lifted off from the Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China at 2:00 a.m. EDT (0700 GMT, 3:00 p.m. Beijing time) on Sunday (Dec. 17).